Piano Melbourne Tutorials

Piano Melbourne TutorialsI wanted to learn the piano since I was a child. I love listening to classical musicians and I was always in awe on how they can play effortlessly even at a young age. In fact, it always fascinated me how like in the movies a person can just sit in front of a piano and just bring light into the room. I wanted to be that kind of person so badly.

 
 
 
 

I tried learning on my own, watched countless videos and tried reading about it but sadly, that was not the best approach for me. Fortunately after some browsing, I found this site, just keyed in the details that I wanted to search for and before I knew it I was in touch with a music teacher. 

 
 
 
 

Now I am learning and never been happier with my music investment. I can now play and there is still a lot of room for improvement but they make learning fun and easy.

 
 

https://vimeo.com/171364783

Leave a comment